B&F Attraction

Call center visitatori

Would you like to visit the exhibition? Do you need information or have any questions?

You can contact our team on +39 0541 744555, Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., or send an email to helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it.
Alternatively, you can fill out the form by clicking here.

Group Exhibition Manager Food & Beverage
Flavia Morelli

flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

Exhibition Manager
Maria Carmela Zeolla
(+39) 0541 744 261
carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

Digital Sales Project Manager
Giorgio Floriddia

(+39) 0541 744 123
giorgio.floriddia@iegexpo.it


Sales Team

Sales Account Beer - Beverage
Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai

(+39) 0541 744 447
ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

Sales Account Beer
Margherita Morigi
(+39) 0541 744 496
margherita.morigi@iegexpo.it 

Sales Account Food - Tech
Simonetta Mariani
(+39) 0541 744 521
simonetta.mariani@iegexpo.it

Event Coordinator
Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541 744 815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist
Demi Rossi
(+39) 0541 744 324
demi.rossi@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist
Chiara Zammarchi
(+39) 0541 744 477
chiara.zammarchi@iegexpo.it

Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Chiara Peruzzi
chiara.peruzzi@iegexpo.it

Marketing Team
marketing.foodandbeverage@iegexpo.it

Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Chiara Peruzzi
chiara.peruzzi@iegexpo.it

International Buyers Team
buyer.foodbeverage@iegexpo.it

Technical and event logistics services / Technical services for conference halls

Giorgia Ceccaroni
(+39) 0541 744 600
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it


Technical services for exhibitors

Silvia Sartori
(+39) 0541 744 915
silvia.sartori@iegexpo.it

Debora Galletti                                                            
(+39) 0541 744 640                                                       
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it                                            

Sabrina Bellini
(+39) 0541 744 214
sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it


Set-up, logistics and security management

Roberta Sarti                                                  
(+39) 0541 744 241                                         
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it                                  

Andrea Silvagni
(+39) 0541 744 887
andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Spain

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Barcelona
Emanuela Esposito
Tel: (+34) 93.318.49.99

emanuelaesposito@camaraitaliana.com
www.cameraitalianabarcelona.com


Germany

IEG Deutschland
Thomas Grenot
O: +49 89 231 499 48
M: +49 176 811 513 34
M. +39 340 325 298 0

thomas.grenot@iegexpo.de
Sito web


United Kingdom and Northern Ireland

Strive International Consulting Ltd
Antonio Bruno

Tel: +353 89 95 88 051
antonio@striveinternational.eu
www.striveinternational.eu/


Denmark and Norway

Promos Italia
Ulrik Nam Knudsen

Tel:  (+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
www.promositalia.dk


France, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Estonia

IRON3
Giacomo Acciai

Tel: +39 0575 401644
info@iron3.it
www.iron3.it


Czech Republic

Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Václava Němcová

Tel: 00420 602 762 486
vaclava.nemcova@camic.cz
www.camic.cz


Former CIS Republics, Baltic Republics

Expo Connect LLC
Alla Kostenko

Tel: +380672199280
alla.kostenko@expoconnect.com
www.linkedin.com/company/expo-connect-llc


Finland and Sweden

Italian Trade Connections
Päivi Korjonen

Tel. (+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
www.italiantradeconnections.com


Portugal

Italian Chamber of Commerce for Portugal
Paula Ribeiro

Tel: +351 92 7981656
porto@ccitalia.pt
ccitalia.pt/pt/homepage-camara-de-comercio-luso-italiana/


Greece

Thessaloniki Italian-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce
Betty Makri

Tel: +30 2310 947744
betty@italchamber.gr
www.italchamber.gr/


Central and South America

Multirep Services
Andrea Batazzi

Tel: (+39) 380 5118034 / 347 9841988
info@multirepservices.it


France

Italian Chamber of Commerce of Marseille
Sara Sacchetti

Tel: +33 (4) 91 90 94 95
Promotion3@ccif-marseille.com
www.ccif-marseille.com