Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER FOOD & BEVERAGE

Flavia Morelli
  flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Lara Cristina Wruss
  (+39) 0541/744.469
 
lara.wruss@iegexpo.it

Beer&Food Attraction

Sales Account
BEER - BEVERAGE

Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai
 (+39) 0541/744.447
 ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account
BEER

Martina Celi
(+39) 0541/744.813
martina.celi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
BEER

Roberta Angelini
 (+39) 0541/744.250
 roberta.angelini@iegexpo.it

 

BBTech expo

Sales Account
TECH

Martina Celi
(+39) 0541/744.813
martina.celi@iegexpo.it

 

Events

Event Specialist
BEER - FOOD - TECH

Cristina Romagnoli
(+39) 0541/744.442
cristina.romagnoli@iegexpo.it


MARKETING

Patrizia Cecchi
Communication & Marketing Director

T. +39 0541 744246
patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it

 

FOREIGN CONTACTS

 

Spain
Cámara de Comercio Italiana de Barcelona


Emanuela Esposito
Tel. +34 93.318.49.99
emanuelaesposito@camaraitaliana.com

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland
Alsea Business Media


Anthony Lambert                                                                                                   
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk

South America
Multirep Services


Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
(+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it